Please update your browser.

We no longer support Internet Explorer. Using another browser will help protect your accounts and provide a better experience.

Supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari

ASB&T Covid-19 Updates

Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

Back row, from left: Director Earl Rennerfeldt, Director Tammy Davidson Sogard, Director Rick Tofte, Director Rick Braaten,
Chairman of the Board Patrick Sogard, VP & Chief Financial Officer Lori Klassen, Director Ken Heen
Front row, from left: Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer Jeff Leuthold, Director Ryan Geltel, Director Laurie Furuseth,
President/CEO David Hanson


Senior Administration

Administration & Human Resources

Deposit Operations

Customer Service Representatives

Retail Banking Services & Electronic Banking

Card Services

Loan Operations

Ag Lending Department

Consumer Lending

Commercial Lending

Real Estate Lending

  • Robert Gregory

    Robert Gregory

    Vice President
    Real Estate Loan Manager
    NMLS# 707968

  • Mary Jo Oster

    Mary Jo Oster

    Asst. Vice President
    Real Estate Loan Officer
    NMLS# 474151

  • Meghan Wenker

    Meghan Wenker

    Real Estate Loan Officer
    NMLS# 1907895

Trust Department

Raymond James Financial Services Inc.


Internal Audit Department

Informational Technology/Information Security

Team Mascots