Please update your browser.

We no longer support Internet Explorer. Using another browser will help protect your accounts and provide a better experience.

Supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari

Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

Back row, from left: Director Earl Rennerfeldt, Director Tammy Davidson Sogard, Director Rick Tofte, Director Rick Braaten,
Chairman of the Board Patrick Sogard, VP & Chief Financial Officer Lori Klassen, Director Ken Heen
Front row, from left: Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer Jeff Leuthold, Director Ryan Geltel, Director Laurie Furuseth,
President/CEO David Hanson


Senior Administration

  • Jeffrey Leuthold

    Jeffrey Leuthold

    Senior Vice President
    Chief Lending Officer

  • Lori Klassen

    Lori Klassen

    Vice President
    Chief Financial Officer

  • Rachael Studsrud

    Rachael Studsrud

    Vice President
    Chief Information Officer

Administration & Human Resources

Deposit Operations

  • Sarah Kemmet

    Sarah Kemmet

    Asst. Vice President
    Deposit Operations Officer

Teller Operations

Customer Service


Retail Banking Services & Electronic Banking

  • Ashley Hansen

    Ashley Hansen

    Asst. Vice President
    Retail Banking Manager

  • Kathy Casto

    Kathy Casto

    Asst. Vice President
    Electronic Banking Services Officer

  • Carrie Dick

    Carrie Dick

    Electronic Banking Representative

  • Dani Nelson

    Dani Nelson

    Electronic Banking Specialist I

  • Asia Stair

    Asia Stair

    Electronic Banking Representative

Card Services

Safety Deposit and Collections

Loan Operations

  • Lindsey Johnson

    Lindsey Johnson

    Asst. Vice President
    Loan Operations Officer

Consumer Lending

Ag Lending

Commercial Lending

Commercial & Ag Lending Assistants

Real Estate Lending

  • Meghan Wenker

    Meghan Wenker

    Asst. Vice President
    Real Estate Loan Manager

  • Janie Navarrete

    Janie Navarrete

    Asst. Real Estate Loan Officer

  • Heather Rider

    Heather Rider

    Real Estate Loan Processor


Raymond James Financial Services Inc.

  • Aaron Schmit

    Aaron Schmit

    Financial Advisor
    Raymond James Financial Services

  • James Laqua

    James Laqua

    Financial Advisor
    Raymond James Financial Services

  • Darci Kjos

    Darci Kjos

    Customer Service Specialist
    Raymond James Financial Services

  • Janna Lutz

    Janna Lutz

    Sales Assistant
    Raymond James Financial Services

  • Dilan Erkal

    Dilan Erkal

    Administrative Assistant
    Raymond James Financial Services


Internal Audit

Informational Technology/Information Security

Team Mascots